Lékaři

MUDr. Boriková Alena, Ph.D. 588 443 529 Alena.Borikova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Janošíková Magdalena 585 853 529, 588 443 565 Magdalena.Janosikova@fnol.cz 
MUDr. Štěpánek Ladislav, Ph.D. 585 853 529, 588 442 399, 588 443 565 Ladislav.Stepanek@fnol.cz 

Sestry

Bačíková Ĺudmila 585 853 529 Ludmila.Bacikova@fnol.cz 
Brlková Ivana 585 853 529 Ivana.Brlkova@fnol.cz
Molíková Pavlína 585 853 529 Pavlina.Molikova@fnol.cz
Růžičková Jana 585 853 529 Jana.Ruzickova@fnol.cz 
Smékalová Milena 585 853 529 Milena.Smekalova@fnol.cz